Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

April 2017

Sunday 2nd April 201709:30Sunday School
Age 4+
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 5th April 201709:00Mums and Tots (term time only)
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Friday 7th April 201717:45Cleaning - group C
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)
Age 8-13
20:30Youth Group - age 14+
Youth group - age 14+
Sunday 9th April 201709:30Sunday School
Age 4+
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Richard Holst)
Wednesday 12th April 201709:00Mums and Tots (term time only)
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
Thursday 13th April 201710:30Coffee morning
Friday 14th April 201717:45Cleaning - group D
19:30Good Friday Service
Sunday 16th April 201709:30Sunday School
Age 4+
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 19th April 201709:00Mums and Tots (term time only)
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Friday 21st April 201717:45Cleaning - group F
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)
Age 8-13
20:30Youth Group - age 14+
Youth group - age 14+
Sunday 23rd April 201709:30Sunday School
Age 4+
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
12:30Fellowship lunch
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Doug McCallum)
Wednesday 26th April 201709:00Mums and Tots (term time only)
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Friday 28th April 201717:45Cleaning - group A
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)
Age 8-13
20:30Youth Group - age 14+
Youth group - age 14+
Sunday 30th April 201709:30Sunday School
Age 4+
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Andrew Lucas)