Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Immanuel Presbyterian Church
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 09:00Mums and Tots (term time only)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 3rd August 2018 17:45Cleaning - group B
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)Age 8-13
Sunday 5th August 2018 10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 8th August 2018 09:00Mums and Tots (term time only)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 10th August 2018 17:45Cleaning - group C
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)Age 8-13
Sunday 12th August 2018 10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 15th August 2018 09:00Mums and Tots (term time only)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 17th August 2018 17:45Cleaning - group D
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)Age 8-13
Sunday 19th August 2018 10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 09:00Mums and Tots (term time only)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 24th August 2018 17:45Cleaning - group F
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)Age 8-13
Sunday 26th August 2018 10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 29th August 2018 09:00Mums and Tots (term time only)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 31st August 2018 17:45Cleaning - group A
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)Age 8-13