Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Immanuel Presbyterian Church
July 2017

Sunday 2nd July 2017 09:30Sunday SchoolAge 4+
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 5th July 2017 09:30Mums and TotsFree session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 7th July 2017 17:45Cleaning - group A
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)Age 8-13
20:30Youth Group - age 14+Youth group - age 14+
Sunday 9th July 2017 09:30Sunday SchoolAge 4+
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 12th July 2017 09:30Mums and TotsFree session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30PrayerPrayer
Friday 14th July 2017 17:45Cleaning - group B
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)Age 8-13
20:30Youth Group - age 14+Youth group - age 14+
Sunday 16th July 2017 09:30Sunday SchoolAge 4+
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Arthur Bentley-Taylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Arthur Bentley-Taylor)
Wednesday 19th July 2017 09:30Mums and TotsFree session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30PrayerPrayer
Friday 21st July 2017 17:45Cleaning - group C
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)Age 8-13
20:30Youth Group - age 14+Youth group - age 14+
Sunday 23rd July 2017 09:30Sunday SchoolAge 4+
10:30Morning Worship (Benjamin Mitchell)
18:00Evening Worship (Benjamin Mitchell)
Wednesday 26th July 2017 09:30Mums and TotsFree session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 28th July 2017 17:45Cleaning - group D
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)Age 8-13
20:30Youth Group - age 14+Youth group - age 14+
Sunday 30th July 2017 09:30Sunday SchoolAge 4+
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Doug McCallum)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Doug McCallum)