Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Immanuel Presbyterian Church
May 2017

Wednesday 3rd May 2017 09:30Mums and TotsFree session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Thursday 4th May 2017 10:30Coffee MorningCoffee Morning
Friday 5th May 2017 17:45Cleaning - group B
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)Age 8-13
20:30Youth Group - age 14+Youth group - age 14+
Sunday 7th May 2017 09:30Sunday SchoolAge 4+
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 10th May 2017 09:30Mums and TotsFree session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Prayer MeetingPrayer Meeting
Friday 12th May 2017 17:45Cleaning - group C
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)Age 8-13
20:30Youth Group - age 14+Youth group - age 14+
Sunday 14th May 2017 09:30Sunday SchoolAge 4+
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Richard Holst)
Wednesday 17th May 2017 09:30Mums and TotsFree session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 19th May 2017 17:45Cleaning - group D
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)Age 8-13
20:30Youth Group - age 14+Youth group - age 14+
Sunday 21st May 2017 09:30Sunday SchoolAge 4+
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 24th May 2017 09:30Mums and TotsFree session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 26th May 2017 17:45Cleaning - group F
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)Age 8-13
20:30Youth Group - age 14+Youth group - age 14+
Sunday 28th May 2017 09:30Sunday SchoolAge 4+
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 31st May 2017 09:30Mums and TotsFree session for pre-schoolers - all welcome