Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Immanuel Presbyterian Church
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 09:30Sunday SchoolAge 4+
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 4th April 2018 19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 6th April 2018 17:45Cleaning - group F
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)Age 8-13
Sunday 8th April 2018 09:30Sunday SchoolAge 4+
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Richard Holst)
Wednesday 11th April 2018 19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 13th April 2018 17:45Cleaning - group A
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)Age 8-13
Sunday 15th April 2018 09:30Sunday SchoolAge 4+
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 18th April 2018 09:30Mums and TotsFree session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 20th April 2018 17:45Cleaning - group B
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)Age 8-13
Sunday 22nd April 2018 09:30Sunday SchoolAge 4+
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 25th April 2018 09:30Mums and TotsFree session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 27th April 2018 17:45Cleaning - group C
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)Age 8-13
Sunday 29th April 2018 09:30Sunday SchoolAge 4+
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)