Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Immanuel Presbyterian Church
March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018 17:45Cleaning - group F
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)Age 8-13
Sunday 4th March 2018 09:30Sunday SchoolAge 4+
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00CANCELLED due to weather conditions
Wednesday 7th March 2018 09:00Mums and Tots (term time only)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 9th March 2018 17:45Cleaning - group A
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)Age 8-13
Sunday 11th March 2018 09:30Sunday SchoolAge 4+
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 14th March 2018 09:00Mums and Tots (term time only)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 16th March 2018 17:45Cleaning - group B
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)Age 8-13
Sunday 18th March 2018 09:30CANCELLED DUE TO SNOWAge 4+
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
16:00Evening Worship (Sebastian SmolarzChanged time due to weather conditions
Wednesday 21st March 2018 09:00Mums and Tots (term time only)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 23rd March 2018 17:45Cleaning - group C
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)Age 8-13
Sunday 25th March 2018 09:30Sunday SchoolAge 4+
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 28th March 2018 09:00Mums and Tots (term time only)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
Friday 30th March 2018 17:45Cleaning - group D
19:30Good Friday Service