Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Immanuel Presbyterian Church
February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018 17:45Cleaning - group A
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)Age 8-13
Sunday 4th February 2018 09:30Sunday SchoolAge 4+
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 7th February 2018 09:30Mums and TotsFree session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 9th February 2018 17:45Cleaning - group B
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)Age 8-13
Sunday 11th February 2018 09:30Sunday SchoolAge 4+
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 14th February 2018 09:30Mums and TotsFree session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 16th February 2018 17:45Cleaning - group C
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)Age 8-13
Sunday 18th February 2018 09:30Sunday SchoolAge 4+
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 21st February 2018 09:30Mums and TotsFree session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 23rd February 2018 17:45Cleaning - group D
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)Age 8-13
Sunday 25th February 2018 09:30Sunday SchoolAge 4+
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Arthur Bentley-Taylor)
Wednesday 28th February 2018 09:30Mums and TotsFree session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study