Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Immanuel Presbyterian Church
December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018 10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Iestyn ap Hywel)Evening worship
Wednesday 5th December 2018 09:00Mums and Tots (term time only)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 7th December 2018 17:45Cleaning - group F
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18
Sunday 9th December 2018 10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)Evening worship
Wednesday 12th December 2018 09:00Mums and Tots (term time only)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 14th December 2018 17:45Cleaning - group A
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18
Sunday 16th December 2018 10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)Carol Service
Wednesday 19th December 2018 09:00Mums and Tots (term time only)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 21st December 2018 17:45Cleaning - group B
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18
Saturday 22nd December 2018 18:00Carol ServiceCarol Service
Sunday 23rd December 2018 10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)Evening worship
Tuesday 25th December 2018 10:00Christmas day serviceChristmas day service
Wednesday 26th December 2018 09:00Mums and Tots (term time only)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 28th December 2018 17:45Cleaning - group C
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18
Sunday 30th December 2018 10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dan Peters)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Rev Dan Peters)Evening worship
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve