Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Immanuel Presbyterian Church
November 2018

Friday 2nd November 2018 17:45Cleaning - group F
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18
Sunday 4th November 2018 10:30Morning Worship (Dr Paul Corney)
18:00Evening Worship (Iestyn ap Hywel)Evening worship
Wednesday 7th November 2018 09:00Mums and Tots (term time only)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 9th November 2018 17:45Cleaning - group A
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18
Sunday 11th November 2018 10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Doug McCallum)
18:00Evening Worship (Iestyn ap Hywel)Evening worship
Wednesday 14th November 2018 09:00Mums and Tots (term time only)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 16th November 2018 17:45Cleaning - group B
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18
Sunday 18th November 2018 10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)Evening worship
Wednesday 21st November 2018 09:00Mums and Tots (term time only)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 23rd November 2018 17:45Cleaning - group C
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18
Sunday 25th November 2018 10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)Evening worship
Wednesday 28th November 2018 09:00Mums and Tots (term time only)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 30th November 2018 17:45Cleaning - group D
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18