Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Immanuel Presbyterian Church
October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 2018 09:00Mums and Tots (term time only)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 5th October 2018 17:45Cleaning - group A
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18
Sunday 7th October 2018 10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Iestyn ap Hywel)
Wednesday 10th October 2018 09:00Mums and Tots (term time only)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 12th October 2018 17:45Cleaning - group B
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18
Sunday 14th October 2018 10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 17th October 2018 09:00Mums and Tots (term time only)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 19th October 2018 17:45Cleaning - group C
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 24th October 2018 09:00Mums and Tots (term time only)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 26th October 2018 17:45Cleaning - group D
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 31st October 2018 09:00Mums and Tots (term time only)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study