Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Immanuel Presbyterian Church
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 09:00Mums and Tots (term time only)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 4th January 2019 17:45Cleaning - group D
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18
Sunday 6th January 2019 10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)Evening worship
Wednesday 9th January 2019 09:00Mums and Tots (term time only)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 11th January 2019 17:45Cleaning - group F
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18
Sunday 13th January 2019 10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Iestyn ap Hywel)Evening worship
Wednesday 16th January 2019 09:00Mums and Tots (term time only)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 18th January 2019 17:45Cleaning - group A
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18
Sunday 20th January 2019 10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)Evening worship
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 09:00Mums and Tots (term time only)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30PrayerPrayer
Friday 25th January 2019 17:45Cleaning - group B
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18
Sunday 27th January 2019 10:30Morning Worship (Ben Mitchell)
18:00Evening Worship (Joshua Jacobs)Evening worship
Wednesday 30th January 2019 09:00Mums and Tots (term time only)Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30PrayerPrayer