Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Immanuel Presbyterian Church
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 09:30Mums and TotsFree session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 5th January 2018 17:45Cleaning - group B
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)Age 8-13
Sunday 7th January 2018 09:30Sunday SchoolAge 4+
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Andrew Lucas)
Wednesday 10th January 2018 09:30Mums and TotsFree session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 12th January 2018 17:45Cleaning - group C
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)Age 8-13
Sunday 14th January 2018 09:30Sunday SchoolAge 4+
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 17th January 2018 09:30Mums and TotsFree session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 19th January 2018 17:45Cleaning - group D
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)Age 8-13
Sunday 21st January 2018 09:30Sunday SchoolAge 4+
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Florien Weicken)
Wednesday 24th January 2018 09:30Mums and TotsFree session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study
Friday 26th January 2018 17:45Cleaning - group F
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)Age 8-13
Sunday 28th January 2018 09:30Sunday SchoolAge 4+
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Nathan Hilton)
Wednesday 31st January 2018 09:30Mums and TotsFree session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible StudyBible Study