Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2017

September 2017

Friday 1st September 201717:45Cleaning - group D
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)
Age 8-13
20:30Youth Group - age 14+
Youth group - age 14+
Sunday 3rd September 201709:30Sunday School
Age 4+
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 6th September 201709:30Mums and Tots
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Thursday 7th September 201710:30Coffee Morning
Coffee Morning
Friday 8th September 201717:45Cleaning - group F
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)
Age 8-13
20:30Youth Group - age 14+
Youth group - age 14+
Sunday 10th September 201709:30Sunday School
Age 4+
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 13th September 201709:30Mums and Tots
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Friday 15th September 201717:45Cleaning - group A
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)
Age 8-13
20:30Youth Group - age 14+
Youth group - age 14+
Sunday 17th September 201709:30Sunday School
Age 4+
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 20th September 201709:30Mums and Tots
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Friday 22nd September 201717:45Cleaning - group B
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)
Age 8-13
20:30Youth Group - age 14+
Youth group - age 14+
Sunday 24th September 201709:30Sunday School
Age 4+
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Richard Holst)
Wednesday 27th September 201709:30Mums and Tots
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Friday 29th September 201717:45Cleaning - group C
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)
Age 8-13
20:30Youth Group - age 14+
Youth group - age 14+
<< August 2017