Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August 2017

September 2017

Friday 1st September 2017 17:45Cleaning - group D
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)
Age 8-13
20:30Youth Group - age 14+
Youth group - age 14+
Sunday 3rd September 2017 09:30Sunday School
Age 4+
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 6th September 2017 09:30Mums and Tots
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Thursday 7th September 2017 10:30Coffee Morning
Coffee Morning
Friday 8th September 2017 17:45Cleaning - group F
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)
Age 8-13
20:30Youth Group - age 14+
Youth group - age 14+
Sunday 10th September 2017 09:30Sunday School
Age 4+
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 13th September 2017 09:30Mums and Tots
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Friday 15th September 2017 17:45Cleaning - group A
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)
Age 8-13
20:30Youth Group - age 14+
Youth group - age 14+
Sunday 17th September 2017 09:30Sunday School
Age 4+
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 20th September 2017 09:30Mums and Tots
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Friday 22nd September 2017 17:45Cleaning - group B
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)
Age 8-13
20:30Youth Group - age 14+
Youth group - age 14+
Sunday 24th September 2017 09:30Sunday School
Age 4+
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Richard Holst)
Wednesday 27th September 2017 09:30Mums and Tots
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Friday 29th September 2017 17:45Cleaning - group C
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)
Age 8-13
20:30Youth Group - age 14+
Youth group - age 14+
<< August 2017