Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201809:30Sunday School
Age 4+
10:30Morning Worship (Geoff Thomas)
18:00Evening Worship (Geoff Thomas)
Wednesday 4th July 201809:00Mums and Tots (term time only)
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Friday 6th July 201817:45Cleaning - group C
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)
Age 8-13
Sunday 8th July 201809:30Sunday School
Age 4+
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 11th July 201809:00Mums and Tots (term time only)
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Friday 13th July 201817:45Cleaning - group D
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)
Age 8-13
Sunday 15th July 201809:30Sunday School
Age 4+
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 18th July 201809:00Mums and Tots (term time only)
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Friday 20th July 201817:45Cleaning - group F
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)
Age 8-13
Sunday 22nd July 201810:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 25th July 201809:00Mums and Tots (term time only)
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Friday 27th July 201817:45Cleaning - group A
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)
Age 8-13
Sunday 29th July 201810:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
<< June 2018