Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2017

July 2017

Sunday 2nd July 201709:30Sunday School
Age 4+
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 5th July 201709:30Mums and Tots
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Friday 7th July 201717:45Cleaning - group A
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)
Age 8-13
20:30Youth Group - age 14+
Youth group - age 14+
Sunday 9th July 201709:30Sunday School
Age 4+
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 12th July 201709:30Mums and Tots
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Prayer
Prayer
Friday 14th July 201717:45Cleaning - group B
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)
Age 8-13
20:30Youth Group - age 14+
Youth group - age 14+
Sunday 16th July 201709:30Sunday School
Age 4+
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Arthur Bentley-Taylor)
Wednesday 19th July 201709:30Mums and Tots
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Prayer
Prayer
Friday 21st July 201717:45Cleaning - group C
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)
Age 8-13
20:30Youth Group - age 14+
Youth group - age 14+
Sunday 23rd July 201709:30Sunday School
Age 4+
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Benjamin Mitchell)
Wednesday 26th July 201709:30Mums and Tots
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Friday 28th July 201717:45Cleaning - group D
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)
Age 8-13
20:30Youth Group - age 14+
Youth group - age 14+
Sunday 30th July 201709:30Sunday School
Age 4+
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Doug McCallum)
<< June 2017