Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April 2018

May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 09:30Mums and Tots
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Friday 4th May 2018 17:45Cleaning - group D
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)
Age 8-13
Sunday 6th May 2018 09:30Sunday School
Age 4+
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 9th May 2018 09:30Mums and Tots
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Friday 11th May 2018 17:45Cleaning - group F
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)
Age 8-13
Sunday 13th May 2018 09:30Sunday School
Age 4+
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 16th May 2018 09:30Mums and Tots
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Friday 18th May 2018 17:45Cleaning - group A
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)
Age 8-13
Sunday 20th May 2018 09:30Sunday School
Age 4+
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 09:30Mums and Tots
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Friday 25th May 2018 17:45Cleaning - group B
19:00Youth Group (ages 8-13)
Age 8-13
Sunday 27th May 2018 09:30Sunday School
Age 4+
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 30th May 2018 09:30Mums and Tots
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
<< April 2018