Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2018

October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 201809:00Mums and Tots (term time only)
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Friday 5th October 201817:45Cleaning - group A
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18
Sunday 7th October 201810:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Iestyn ap Hywel)
Wednesday 10th October 201809:00Mums and Tots (term time only)
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Friday 12th October 201817:45Cleaning - group B
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18
Sunday 14th October 201810:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 17th October 201809:00Mums and Tots (term time only)
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Friday 19th October 201817:45Cleaning - group C
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18
Sunday 21st October 201810:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 24th October 201809:00Mums and Tots (term time only)
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
Friday 26th October 201817:45Cleaning - group D
19:00Youth Group - ages 8-12
20:30Youth Group - ages 13-18
Sunday 28th October 201810:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Wednesday 31st October 201809:00Mums and Tots (term time only)
Free session for pre-schoolers - all welcome
19:30Bible Study
Bible Study
<< September 2018